The Primary Care Club consists of a President, VP and Treasurer who oversee the Primary Care Clubs (Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Family Medicine, and OB/GYN). The descriptions of each of these clubs can be found by hovering over the Primary Care Club link.

Primary Care Club Officers: 

President: Brianna McDonald

Vice President: Peter Swain

Treasurer: Chelse Van Spronsen